Notices
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Best Practices in Chemical Management for Plant Safety

  1. #1 Best Practices in Chemical Management for Plant Safety 
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Attend our webinar on December 13, 2011. Learn from our expert (Ms. Kami Blake and Mr. Oscar Jimenez from 3E Company) they will be covering Plant Safety specific to Chemical Management and will discuss the following:

    *Preparation and Planning: Documentation and Record Keeping, Roles and Responsibilities, Impact Analysis, and Management of Change
    *Anatomy of a Release After Action Analysis
    *Emergency Response Plan Essentials
    *External Resources
    *OSHA Inspection Priorities
    *Proactive Approaches

    Timing -

    *7:00 am Pacific
    *10:00 am Eastern
    *3:00 pm UK
    *4:00 pm Central Europe

    Last day to register is December 12, 2011

    Click here to register: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/607929408


    Reply With Quote  
     

  2.  
     

Similar Threads

  1. Teaching Fire Safety
    By kennedyzoe in forum Links
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 1st, 2014, 05:10 PM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 23rd, 2011, 04:30 PM
  3. Deceptive AGW practices
    By Wild Cobra in forum Environmental Issues
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: October 18th, 2011, 05:34 PM
  4. safety match composition
    By kenmann in forum Chemistry
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 8th, 2010, 05:35 PM
  5. Safety
    By Seanium-238 in forum Chemistry
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: January 1st, 2007, 03:32 PM
Tags for this Thread

View Tag Cloud

Bookmarks
Bookmarks
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •